Prices checked Oct 29, 2026 on official stores and pricing pages · 47 products and apps · no paid scores

WellSaid vs Murf AI

WellSaid logoWellSaid
1

Higher score

WellSaid

9.0From $10/mo (annual)
vs

Criterion by criterion

Points out of 10 on each scored criterion. WellSaid: 1 wins · Murf AI: 1 wins.

  • yes10.0

    Free plan

    10.0yes
  • $10/mo (annual)7.8

    Entry price

    3.0$29/mo
  • English only3.0

    Languages

    8.635+
  • not statedn/a

    Voice cloning

    5.0Enterprise only

Verdict by profile

Full comparison table

Spec
WellSaid9.0$10/mo (annual)Visit site
Our score
Editorial score9.0/10 (Best in this row)8.9/10
Rank in its category#3 of 4, voice generators#4 of 4, voice generators
Price and running costs
Free planTrial Free: no credit card; 3 download minutes per month (no commercial rights); curated voice actors; studio toolsStudio Free $0: 10 minutes of voice generation, 2 projects, no project downloads; API free trial with $10 of API credit
Entry price$10 / month, billed annually (Best in this row)$29 / month
Commercial use fromStarterNot stated
Cost over 2 years$240 (Best in this row)24 × $10/mo, cheapest paid plan, billed annually$45624 × $19/mo, cheapest paid plan, billed annually
Languages
LanguagesEnglish voices (per plan text)35+ (Best in this row)
VoicesNot stated150+
Features
Voice cloningNot statedProfessional Voice Cloning (Enterprise API)
DubbingNot statedYes
APIYesYes

Highlighted: best value on a criterion we score.

Cost over 2 years = price + 24 months of the cheapest required plan, when the maker publishes both. Optional plans are left out. We never estimate a missing figure.

Questions

Which is better, the WellSaid or the Murf AI?

On our formula, the WellSaid scores higher (9.0/10 against 8.9/10). It wins 1 of the 4 criteria we compare; the best choice depends on which criteria matter to you.

Which one is cheaper?

The WellSaid, at From $10/mo (annual) against From $29/mo on the official pricing pages on Oct 29, 2026.

Did you test both?

No. This comparison uses the makers' published specs and prices only, with the scoring formula from our methodology page.