ElevenLabs
- 74 languages, leading voice quality (Eleven v3/v4)
- Free plan has no commercial license
WellSaid
by WellSaid Labs
Plans at a glance
| Every plan | Monthly | Annual, per mo |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | not stated | $10 |
| Pro | not stated | $33 |
From the official pricing page, read Oct 29, 2026. All plans
Logo: publisher, embedded from the official site
Ranked #3 of 4 AI voice generators we compare, with an editorial score of 9.0/10. Strongest point on paper: free plan. Weakest: languages (English only).
Points out of 10 within the category; "n/a" = not published, left out of the score. Scale 7.8-9.5. How we score
Direct link to the maker, not an affiliate link.
Best for corporate training & product marketing voiceovers in English.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | What you get |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | $0 | Trial Free: no credit card; 3 download minutes per month (no commercial rights); curated voice actors; studio tools |
| Starter | not stated | $10 | $120/yr; 240 min/yr downloaded audio; 10 projects; all English voices; full commercial rights; 24 kHz |
| Pro | not stated | $33 | $396/yr; 2,160 min/yr; unlimited projects; up to 48 kHz; Adobe Express integration |
From the official pricing page, read Oct 29, 2026. "Not stated" = not readable on the page that day.
| Free plan | Trial Free: no credit card; 3 download minutes per month (no commercial rights); curated voice actors; studio tools |
|---|---|
| Entry price | $10 / month, billed annually |
| Languages | English voices (per plan text) |
| Voice cloning | Not stated |
| Voices | Not stated |
| Commercial use from | Starter |
| Dubbing | Not stated |
| API | Yes |
Free plan: Trial Free: no credit card; 3 download minutes per month (no commercial rights); curated voice actors; studio tools.
Cheapest paid plan: $10 per month, billed annually.
Corporate training & product marketing voiceovers in English.
Paid plans start at $10 per month billed annually on the official pricing page we read on Oct 29, 2026. There is also a free plan.
Yes: Trial Free: no credit card; 3 download minutes per month (no commercial rights); curated voice actors; studio tools.
Not confirmed on the pricing page we read.
No lab or field testing. The score is calculated from the maker's published specs and price, with weights published on our methodology page. Here, 67% of the weighted criteria were known.
Read on Oct 29, 2026. Specs and prices are the maker's; the score and the verdict are ours.