Prices checked Oct 29, 2026 on official stores and pricing pages · 47 products and apps · no paid scores
InVideo Innovation

invideo AI review

From $20/moPrice checked Oct 29, 2026 on the official pricing page. Prices change.

Ranked #2 of 6 AI video generators we compare, with an editorial score of 9.2/10. Strongest point on paper: free plan. Weakest: watermark on the free plan.

Editorial score9.2/10
  • Free plan10.0
  • Entry price per month7.0
  • Languages5.1
  • Voice cloning10.0
  • Max export resolution10.0
  • No watermark on free plan4.0

Points out of 10 within the category; "n/a" = not published, left out of the score. Scale 7.8-9.5. How we score

Visit invideo AI

Direct link to the maker, not an affiliate link.

Key specs

  • $20 / monthEntry price
  • 50+Languages
  • YesVoice cloning
  • 4K (Seedance 2.0 on Plus)Max resolution
  • YesAI avatars
  • YesWatermark on free plan
  • YesStock media
Verdict

Best for creators producing many short AI-assisted videos.

What we like

  • Agentic editor + timeline editor, multiplayer editing
  • Premium stock footage included
  • Access to many third-party gen models (Seedance, Nano Banana Pro)

What we don't

  • Pricing heavily promo-driven (50–85% off badges), hard to compare
  • Free plan limits not shown on pricing page

Plans and prices

PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per month)What you get
Free$0$0Free: limited credits to explore, reset every week (Monday 12 a.m. UTC), no card needed; downloads carry an invideo watermark
Starter$20$10400 credits/seat/mo; 1 seat; 100 premium stock footage; 200 GB; '50% off' badge (promo status unclear)
Plus$60$302,000 credits/seat/mo; +10 guest seats; Seedance 2.5 1080p/2.0 4K; 200 premium stock; 600 GB; '50% off' badge
Max$250$37.508,000 credits/seat/mo; '85% off Limited offer' (Halloween, till Oct 31) – shown $250 struck, $37.5/seat/mo billed for 12+12 months

From the official pricing page, read Oct 29, 2026. "Not stated" = not readable on the page that day.

Features and specs

Free planFree: limited credits to explore, reset every week (Monday 12 a.m. UTC), no card needed; downloads carry an invideo watermark
Entry price$20 / month
Languages50+
Voice cloningYes
Max resolution4K (Seedance 2.0 on Plus)
AI avatarsYes
Watermark on free planYes
Stock mediaYes
APINot stated

Free plan and real costs

Free plan: Free: limited credits to explore, reset every week (Monday 12 a.m. UTC), no card needed; downloads carry an invideo watermark.

Cheapest paid plan: $20 per month billed monthly, or $10 per month on annual billing.

Who it's for

Creators producing many short AI-assisted videos.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want stable, easy-to-compare pricing: the page shows heavy promotional discounts.

Closest alternatives

Full ranking

Questions

How much does invideo AI cost?

Paid plans start at $20 per month on the official pricing page we read on Oct 29, 2026. There is also a free plan.

Does invideo AI have a free plan?

Yes: Free: limited credits to explore, reset every week (Monday 12 a.m. UTC), no card needed; downloads carry an invideo watermark.

Does invideo AI offer voice cloning?

Yes, according to the pricing page.

How did you score it? Did you test it?

No lab or field testing. The score is calculated from the maker's published specs and price, with weights published on our methodology page. Here, 100% of the weighted criteria were known.

Related guide: AI video generators for beginners: free plans compared