PictoryPictory
- Large Getty/Storyblocks stock library included
- No free plan shown (free trial only)
HeyGen
by HeyGen Inc.
Plans at a glance
| Every plan | Monthly | Annual, per mo |
|---|---|---|
| Creator | $29 | $24 |
| Pro | $49 | $41 |
From the official pricing page, read Oct 29, 2026. All plans
Ranked #3 of 6 AI video generators we compare, with an editorial score of 9.1/10. Strongest point on paper: free plan. Weakest: watermark on the free plan.
Points out of 10 within the category; "n/a" = not published, left out of the score. Scale 7.8-9.5. How we score
Direct link to the maker, not an affiliate link.
Best for avatar videos and video translation for creators.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | What you get |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | $0 | $0/mo: 3 videos a month, watermarked, up to 1 minute each; Avatar IV & Video Agent; 500+ presenters; 30+ languages |
| Creator | $29 | $24 | 600 credits; 1080p export; remove branding; custom video avatar; 175+ languages; up to 10 h TTS |
| Pro | $49 | $41 | 1,000 credits (scales up); 4K export; videos up to 30 min; 16+ h TTS; $488 billed yearly |
From the official pricing page, read Oct 29, 2026. "Not stated" = not readable on the page that day.
| Free plan | $0/mo: 3 videos a month, watermarked, up to 1 minute each; Avatar IV & Video Agent; 500+ presenters; 30+ languages |
|---|---|
| Entry price | $29 / month |
| Languages | 175+ languages and dialects (Creator) |
| Voice cloning | Yes |
| Max resolution | 4K (Pro) |
| AI avatars | Yes |
| Watermark on free plan | Yes |
| Stock media | Not stated |
| API | Not stated |
Free plan: $0/mo: 3 videos a month, watermarked, up to 1 minute each; Avatar IV & Video Agent; 500+ presenters; 30+ languages.
Cheapest paid plan: $29 per month billed monthly, or $24 per month on annual billing.
Avatar videos and video translation for creators.
Paid plans start at $29 per month on the official pricing page we read on Oct 29, 2026. There is also a free plan.
Yes: $0/mo: 3 videos a month, watermarked, up to 1 minute each; Avatar IV & Video Agent; 500+ presenters; 30+ languages.
Yes, according to the pricing page.
No lab or field testing. The score is calculated from the maker's published specs and price, with weights published on our methodology page. Here, 100% of the weighted criteria were known.
Related guide: AI video generators for beginners: free plans compared
Read on Oct 29, 2026. Specs and prices are the maker's; the score and the verdict are ours.