
Miku Pro
$129.99 against $259.99, a difference of $130.
Prices checked Oct 29, 2026 · Specs from official pages · No lab or field testing
Points out of 10 on each scored criterion. Miku Pro: 2 wins · eufy Baby Monitor E21: 2 wins.
| Spec | ||
|---|---|---|
| Our score | ||
| Editorial score | 9.0/10 (Best in this row) | 8.9/10 |
| Rank in its category | #3 of 5, baby monitors | #5 of 5, baby monitors |
| Price and running costs | ||
| Price | $129.99 (Best in this row)List price $349 | $259.99 |
| Subscription | Partly: homepage says 'Requires $9.99/mo Mikucare Membership' for Miku Pro; product page says 'Optional Miku Membership for advanced analytics/video storage' | Not required (Best in this row) |
| Cost over 2 years | Not calculatedPlan partly required; price per feature not comparable | $259.99Device only: no subscription required (maker) |
| Features | ||
| Video | 1080p HD | 4K UHD (parent unit 5" 720p per Amazon title) (Best in this row) |
| Night vision | Yes | Yes |
| Wi-Fi | Yes (2.4 & 5 GHz) | Not required |
| Two-way audio | Not stated | Not stated |
| App features | Breathing motion & sleep trends, white noise/lullabies, nursery conditions | Cry & loud-noise detection, temperature, 330° pan/60° tilt, 8x zoom, split-screen, share with 5 family members |
| Safety claims (maker) | ||
| Breathing alerts | Contact-free camera/sensor ('SensorFusion', no wearable) – 'breathing motion' (Best in this row) | None claimed (cry/noise/temperature detection) |
| FDA status (maker) | Miku is not a medical device and is not intended to diagnose or treat any health condition. | No FDA claim; no breathing monitoring |
| Design and storage | ||
| Local storage | Not stated | Not stated |
Highlighted: best value on a criterion we score.
Cost over 2 years = price + 24 months of the cheapest required plan, when the maker publishes both. Optional plans are left out. We never estimate a missing figure.
On our formula, the Miku Pro scores higher (9.0/10 against 8.9/10). It wins 2 of the 6 criteria we compare; the best choice depends on which criteria matter to you.
The Miku Pro, at $129.99 against $259.99 on the official stores on Oct 29, 2026.
No. This comparison uses the makers' published specs and prices only, with the scoring formula from our methodology page.