Prices checked Oct 29, 2026 on official stores and pricing pages · 47 products and apps · no paid scores

Fliki vs Pictory

Fliki logoFliki
1

Higher score

Fliki

8.9From $28/mo
vs

Criterion by criterion

Points out of 10 on each scored criterion. Fliki: 3 wins · Pictory: 0 wins.

  • yes10.0

    Free plan

    0.0no
  • $28/mo3.4

    Entry price

    3.0$29/mo
  • 80+6.9

    Languages

    3.029+
  • yes10.0

    Voice cloning

    10.0yes
  • 1080p3.0

    Max export resolution

    3.01080p
  • watermark4.0

    No watermark on free plan

    n/anot stated

Verdict by profile

Full comparison table

Spec
Our score
Editorial score8.9/10 (Best in this row)8.4/10
Rank in its category#5 of 6, video generators#6 of 6, video generators
Price and running costs
Free plan$0: 3 credits per month, 300 voices across 80+ languages, HD 720p videos, includes Fliki watermark (Best in this row)No free plan shown (trial only)
Entry price$28 / month (Best in this row)$29 / month
Watermark on free planYesNot stated
Cost over 2 years$403.20 (Best in this row)24 × $16.80/mo, cheapest paid plan, billed annually$60024 × $25/mo, cheapest paid plan, billed annually
Languages
Languages80+ (Best in this row)29 (Professional and Teams; 7 on Starter)
Features
Voice cloningYesYes
Max resolution1080p1080p (720p on the free trial)
AI avatarsYesYes
Stock mediaYesYes
APIPremium & EnterpriseYes

Highlighted: best value on a criterion we score.

Cost over 2 years = price + 24 months of the cheapest required plan, when the maker publishes both. Optional plans are left out. We never estimate a missing figure.

Questions

Which is better, the Fliki or the Pictory?

On our formula, the Fliki scores higher (8.9/10 against 8.4/10). It wins 3 of the 6 criteria we compare; the best choice depends on which criteria matter to you.

Which one is cheaper?

The Fliki, at From $28/mo against From $29/mo on the official pricing pages on Oct 29, 2026.

Did you test both?

No. This comparison uses the makers' published specs and prices only, with the scoring formula from our methodology page.