Compare up to three
Values from official spec sheets and pricing pages, checked Oct 29, 2026. Scores are calculated within each category.
Pick up to three
| Spec | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Our score | |||
| Editorial score | 9.5/10 (Best in this row) | 9.1/10 | 9.0/10 |
| Rank in its category | #1 of 6, translator earbuds | #2 of 6, translator earbuds | #3 of 6, translator earbuds |
| Price and running costs | |||
| Price | $109 (Best in this row)List price $129 | $119.99List price $149.99 | $449 |
| Subscription | Not required | Not required | Not required |
| Cost over 2 years | $109 (Best in this row)Device only: no subscription required (maker) | $119.99Device only: no subscription required (maker) | $449Device only: no subscription required (maker) |
| Languages | |||
| Online languages | 54 (Best in this row) | 43 | 52 |
| Offline languages | 25 (Best in this row) | 13 | 13 |
| Battery | |||
| Battery per charge | Not stated | 7.5 h (Best in this row) | 6 h |
| With charging case | 35 h | 25 h | Not stated |
| Features | |||
| Modes | face-to-face, listen-in, voice call translation, multi-media translation | touch mode, speaker mode, listen mode | 2-way simultaneous interpreting, phone call translation, video/media translation, onsite & online meeting assistant, AI memo export |
| Design and storage | |||
| Fit | open-ear | in-ear | open-ear |
| Weight | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Water resistance | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
Highlighted: best value on a criterion we score.
Cost over 2 years = price + 24 months of the cheapest required plan, when the maker publishes both. Optional plans are left out. We never estimate a missing figure.
Questions
Can I compare products from different categories?
Yes, but scores are calculated within each category, so a score only tells you how a product does against its own peers. Compare specs across categories, not scores. The best value of a row is only highlighted when all products share a category.
Can I share a comparison?
Yes. The address of the page updates with your choice (for example /compare/?ids=runway,heygen,fliki), so you can copy and share it.
Where do the values come from?
From the makers' official pages and pricing pages, read on Oct 29, 2026. "Not stated" means we did not find the figure on an official page.

